[Wanted] Reviewers

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[Wanted] Reviewers

Post by BossJAN2X on Sat Oct 26, 2013 6:20 am

I decided to add a new staff rank, the Reviewer Rank. We already have series reviews since we started last March, I thought we also should have a official reviewers. This rank doesn't mean that normal members can't post their own reviews too.


Reviewer Information:
- There are two types of reviewers, a Game Reviewer and a Series Reviewer (anime/manga)
- You can be both too if you want.
- Reviewers will moderate the series reviews' section (moderator powers).
- Reviewers will have a BROWN USERNAME.
- Reviewers will get a staff rank banner (  )
- You will have access to Staff Section.
- You will review certain anime, manga and games. Don't worry, you don't have to review everything.
- You can also review the series of your choice and make it official.
- You will receive 150 credits for every review you'll make.


REQUIREMENTS:
- Must be a member of Anime PH Forum
- Can review a series in good English or/and Filipino
- Must be a Filipino

and will add more if needed.


Just fill up this form if you're interested:
Age: 
Why do you want to become our Reviewer?: 
Location: 
APPLY NA! Onion 2 thumbs up 


Last edited by BossJAN2X on Tue Dec 24, 2013 7:42 am; edited 3 times in total
avatar
BossJAN2X
King of Anime PH
King of Anime PH

Founder
APH Level 50 Banner
+PLUS Member
Male Comments : 989
<b>Credits</b> Credits : 26494
<b>Kudos Received</b> Kudos Received : 44
<b>Location</b> Location : Raftel Island
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2013-03-04
My Pet : Roronoa Zoro Unreleased Pet

<b>My Badges</b>

List of Badges

View user profile http://animeph.4umer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: [Wanted] Reviewers

Post by ZeD-Dark on Sat Oct 26, 2013 11:26 am

Age: 13
Why do you want to become our Reviewer?: I Like Reviewing (Games in Particular)
Location: I Live in the darkness that dwells within your heart Onion Ghost 
avatar
ZeD-Dark
APH Level 7
APH Level 7

Reviewer
Male Comments : 677
<b>Credits</b> Credits : 26959
<b>Kudos Received</b> Kudos Received : 7
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2013-06-28
<b>My Badges</b>

List of Badges

View user profile https://twitter.com/ZedDark1

Back to top Go down

Re: [Wanted] Reviewers

Post by BossJAN2X on Sat Oct 26, 2013 9:49 pm

^
Accepted. Can you make a review of any new release games for PC or consoles? Just post it in our Series Review section. Thanks! Onion 2 thumbs up 
avatar
BossJAN2X
King of Anime PH
King of Anime PH

Founder
APH Level 50 Banner
+PLUS Member
Male Comments : 989
<b>Credits</b> Credits : 26494
<b>Kudos Received</b> Kudos Received : 44
<b>Location</b> Location : Raftel Island
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2013-03-04
My Pet : Roronoa Zoro Unreleased Pet

<b>My Badges</b>

List of Badges

View user profile http://animeph.4umer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: [Wanted] Reviewers

Post by BossJAN2X on Sun Oct 27, 2013 3:50 am

Update:
You will also receive 150 credits in every review you'll make.
avatar
BossJAN2X
King of Anime PH
King of Anime PH

Founder
APH Level 50 Banner
+PLUS Member
Male Comments : 989
<b>Credits</b> Credits : 26494
<b>Kudos Received</b> Kudos Received : 44
<b>Location</b> Location : Raftel Island
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2013-03-04
My Pet : Roronoa Zoro Unreleased Pet

<b>My Badges</b>

List of Badges

View user profile http://animeph.4umer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: [Wanted] Reviewers

Post by ZeD-Dark on Tue Oct 29, 2013 3:31 am

How expanding the range or "Horizons" of reviews?
Like movie, music, food, car reviews
avatar
ZeD-Dark
APH Level 7
APH Level 7

Reviewer
Male Comments : 677
<b>Credits</b> Credits : 26959
<b>Kudos Received</b> Kudos Received : 7
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2013-06-28
<b>My Badges</b>

List of Badges

View user profile https://twitter.com/ZedDark1

Back to top Go down

Re: [Wanted] Reviewers

Post by BossJAN2X on Wed Oct 30, 2013 2:45 am

ZeD-Dark wrote:How expanding the range or "Horizons" of reviews?
Like movie, music, food, car reviews
 Let's see on anime, manga, and gaming for now. This is an anime forum after all.
avatar
BossJAN2X
King of Anime PH
King of Anime PH

Founder
APH Level 50 Banner
+PLUS Member
Male Comments : 989
<b>Credits</b> Credits : 26494
<b>Kudos Received</b> Kudos Received : 44
<b>Location</b> Location : Raftel Island
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2013-03-04
My Pet : Roronoa Zoro Unreleased Pet

<b>My Badges</b>

List of Badges

View user profile http://animeph.4umer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: [Wanted] Reviewers

Post by ZeD-Dark on Wed Nov 27, 2013 3:31 am

Anime, Game OST Reviews?
avatar
ZeD-Dark
APH Level 7
APH Level 7

Reviewer
Male Comments : 677
<b>Credits</b> Credits : 26959
<b>Kudos Received</b> Kudos Received : 7
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2013-06-28
<b>My Badges</b>

List of Badges

View user profile https://twitter.com/ZedDark1

Back to top Go down

Re: [Wanted] Reviewers

Post by BossJAN2X on Wed Nov 27, 2013 5:23 pm

ZeD-Dark wrote:Anime, Game OST Reviews?
 Sure, just make the review format the same as the others.
avatar
BossJAN2X
King of Anime PH
King of Anime PH

Founder
APH Level 50 Banner
+PLUS Member
Male Comments : 989
<b>Credits</b> Credits : 26494
<b>Kudos Received</b> Kudos Received : 44
<b>Location</b> Location : Raftel Island
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2013-03-04
My Pet : Roronoa Zoro Unreleased Pet

<b>My Badges</b>

List of Badges

View user profile http://animeph.4umer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: [Wanted] Reviewers

Post by ZeD-Dark on Thu Nov 28, 2013 9:42 am

Sure, just make the review format the same as the others.
Done: http://animeph.4umer.com/t1384-anime-soundtrack-review-shingeki-no-kyojin#23456
avatar
ZeD-Dark
APH Level 7
APH Level 7

Reviewer
Male Comments : 677
<b>Credits</b> Credits : 26959
<b>Kudos Received</b> Kudos Received : 7
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2013-06-28
<b>My Badges</b>

List of Badges

View user profile https://twitter.com/ZedDark1

Back to top Go down

Re: [Wanted] Reviewers

Post by Ishi on Mon Dec 30, 2013 3:20 am

Can I apply also as a Reviewer? It's the least thing I can do since the forum is just starting and moderating a forum is not a big task as of now. So that, in my idle times I can be of help? Smile)
Thanks.
avatar
Ishi
APH Great Captioner
APH Great Captioner

Moderator
Reviewer
Female Comments : 406
<b>Credits</b> Credits : 41695
<b>Kudos Received</b> Kudos Received : 6
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2013-03-06
<b>My Badges</b>

List of Badges

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [Wanted] Reviewers

Post by BossJAN2X on Sat Jan 04, 2014 12:48 am

Ishi wrote:
Ishi wrote:Can I apply also as a Reviewer? It's the least thing I can do since the forum is just starting and moderating a forum is not a big task as of now. So that, in my idle times I can be of help? Smile)
Thanks.
Sure, looking forward for your reviews. Very Happy
avatar
BossJAN2X
King of Anime PH
King of Anime PH

Founder
APH Level 50 Banner
+PLUS Member
Male Comments : 989
<b>Credits</b> Credits : 26494
<b>Kudos Received</b> Kudos Received : 44
<b>Location</b> Location : Raftel Island
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2013-03-04
My Pet : Roronoa Zoro Unreleased Pet

<b>My Badges</b>

List of Badges

View user profile http://animeph.4umer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: [Wanted] Reviewers

Post by Ishi on Sun Jan 05, 2014 2:49 am

BossJAN2X wrote:
Ishi wrote:
Ishi wrote:Can I apply also as a Reviewer? It's the least thing I can do since the forum is just starting and moderating a forum is not a big task as of now. So that, in my idle times I can be of help? Smile)
Thanks.
Sure, looking forward for your reviews. Very Happy

What should I do?
avatar
Ishi
APH Great Captioner
APH Great Captioner

Moderator
Reviewer
Female Comments : 406
<b>Credits</b> Credits : 41695
<b>Kudos Received</b> Kudos Received : 6
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2013-03-06
<b>My Badges</b>

List of Badges

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [Wanted] Reviewers

Post by BossJAN2X on Sun Jan 05, 2014 3:00 am

Ishi wrote:
BossJAN2X wrote:
Ishi wrote:
Ishi wrote:Can I apply also as a Reviewer? It's the least thing I can do since the forum is just starting and moderating a forum is not a big task as of now. So that, in my idle times I can be of help? Smile)
Thanks.
Sure, looking forward for your reviews. Very Happy

What should I do?
Make a review of a new anime this season. Very Happy
avatar
BossJAN2X
King of Anime PH
King of Anime PH

Founder
APH Level 50 Banner
+PLUS Member
Male Comments : 989
<b>Credits</b> Credits : 26494
<b>Kudos Received</b> Kudos Received : 44
<b>Location</b> Location : Raftel Island
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2013-03-04
My Pet : Roronoa Zoro Unreleased Pet

<b>My Badges</b>

List of Badges

View user profile http://animeph.4umer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: [Wanted] Reviewers

Post by Ishi on Sun Jan 05, 2014 3:14 am

 Onion drinking Tea  Hai. I'll make one after watching this Winter Anime 2014 entries.
avatar
Ishi
APH Great Captioner
APH Great Captioner

Moderator
Reviewer
Female Comments : 406
<b>Credits</b> Credits : 41695
<b>Kudos Received</b> Kudos Received : 6
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2013-03-06
<b>My Badges</b>

List of Badges

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [Wanted] Reviewers

Post by BossJAN2X on Sun Jan 05, 2014 3:16 am

Ishi wrote:
 Onion drinking Tea  Hai. I'll make one after watching this Winter Anime 2014 entries.
Thank you! Very Happy
avatar
BossJAN2X
King of Anime PH
King of Anime PH

Founder
APH Level 50 Banner
+PLUS Member
Male Comments : 989
<b>Credits</b> Credits : 26494
<b>Kudos Received</b> Kudos Received : 44
<b>Location</b> Location : Raftel Island
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2013-03-04
My Pet : Roronoa Zoro Unreleased Pet

<b>My Badges</b>

List of Badges

View user profile http://animeph.4umer.com

Back to top Go down

Re: [Wanted] Reviewers

Post by Annenonymous on Tue Jan 07, 2014 5:11 am


Can I apply here as a Reviewer  Shy Onion 

Name: Anne
Age: 15
Why do you want to become our Reviewer?: I want to contribute to this Forum since I'm an Anime Lover.
Location: Just outside the chat box Smile
avatar
Annenonymous
APH Level 2
APH Level 2

Female Comments : 157
<b>Credits</b> Credits : 20971
<b>Kudos Received</b> Kudos Received : 2
<b>Location</b> Location : Earth
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2013-12-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: [Wanted] Reviewers

Post by maki on Wed Jan 08, 2014 12:39 pm

AGE:
20

WHY DO YOU WANT TO BECOME OUR REVIEWER?:
i find it interesting enough to do and i thought it's a unique position. even though i lack the confidence, i'll try my best to review the series (manga/anime) i love to talk about as much as possible. and oh, i'm fairly interested in pinoy fans' opinions as well regarding to series i'll review about...so yeah. hahah * ^ *) i'm pretty much more into manga since i'm not that updated to anime but i'd still review a few anime i'm interested in, nonetheless.

LOCATION:
teresa, rizal (PH)

PS.
please do excuse my empty avatar and sig.
i'll get on to that so i hope i'm not considered a spam. /sweats ; ^^) lol

thank you reading. *bows*
avatar
maki
APH Level 1
APH Level 1

Female Comments : 6
<b>Credits</b> Credits : 14054
<b>Kudos Received</b> Kudos Received : 0
<b>Location</b> Location : テレサ、フィリピン (teresa, ph)
<b>Join date</b> Join date : 2013-12-15

View user profile http://twitter.com/monixchi http://flavors.me/monixchi

Back to top Go down

Re: [Wanted] Reviewers

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum